Skip to main content

Business Affairs Committee

Update on Nov 30th, 2021

Results of the Election on Nov 27th during the UIPM 2021 Congress:

UIPM Business Affairs Committee (4 spots)

Total Possible Votes: 92

Valid Votes: 76

Abstentions (Including Blank Votes): 16

Mr. Barry Tompkins (CAN) 52             Elected

Mr. Andrey Kuzmanov (BUL) 42         Elected

Ms. Ana Luisa Almeida (BRA) 42       Elected

Mr. Mohamed Hady Gad (EGY) 39     Elected

Mr. Andris Feldmanis (LAT) 34

Mr. Anthony Charles Sunarjo (INA) 33

Mr. Andrew Collings (NZL) 31

Mr. Emir Kivanc Basar (TUR) 31


Update on Sep 28th, 2021

According to Articles 5.4 and 5.5 of UIPM Election Rules, the following candidates nominated by their National Federations and checked by the UIPM Electoral Committee are eligible for the elections to be held during the UIPM 2021 Congress: